Download 1,000 Portrait Illustrations (1000 Series) by Julia Schonlau PDF

By Julia Schonlau

In this pretty addition to the 1,000 sequence, 1,000 Portrait Illustrations showcases the easiest paintings from popular artists from around the globe. With designated profiles, broad interviews, and beautiful imagery, this booklet is a dinner party of creativity.

Featured artists include:

- Randy Glass: http://www.randyglassstudio.com

- David Fullarton: http://www.davidfullarton.com

- Ward Schumaker: http://www.warddraw.com

- Sam Wolfe: http://www.samwolfeconnelly.com

- Daniel Zender: http://www.danielzender.com

- Bryce Wymer: http://www.brycewymer.com

- Daniel Krall: http://www.danielkrall.com

- Sam Weber: http://www.sampaints.com

- Daniel Fishel: http://www.o-fishel.com

- Kyungduk Kim: http://www.dukillustration.com

- Sharmila Banerjee: http://www.sharmilabanerjee.de

- Jenny Morgan: http://www.jennymorganart.com

- Kelly Thompson: http://www.kellythompson.co.nz

- and lots of others

Explore a various diversity of inventive expertise in portraiture and turn into really encouraged by means of this gorgeous collection!

Show description

Read Online or Download 1,000 Portrait Illustrations (1000 Series) PDF

Best painting books

Watercolor Made Simple with Claudia Nice

Extend your creative horizons with watercolor! Watercolor is a enjoyable, demanding medium that captures the magic of sunshine and colour. Now world-renowned artist and teacher Claudia great is helping you start in watercolor this present day. In Watercolor Made easy with Claudia great, you are going to begin with the very fundamentals, studying new ideas as you paint.

Narrative Strategien in Andy Warhols "Car Crash"-Bildern (German Edition)

Studienarbeit aus dem Jahr 2007 im Fachbereich Kunst - Malerei, word: 2, Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München (Institut für Kunstgeschichte), Veranstaltung: Erzählende Bilder im 20. Jahrhundert, 19 Quellen im Literaturverzeichnis, Sprache: Deutsch, summary: Im Oeuvre von Andy Warhol nehmen die Bilder der Death-and-Disaster-Serie einen besonderen Platz ein.

„Venus und Mars“ in Ovids Metamorphosen und Jacopo Tintorettos „Vulkan überrascht Venus und Mars“ (German Edition)

Studienarbeit aus dem Jahr 2007 im Fachbereich Kunst - Malerei, notice: 1,0, Philipps-Universität Marburg (Fachbereich 09 Kunstgeschichte und Germanistik), Veranstaltung: „Transformation der Texte in Bilder. Ovids Metamorphosen“, Sprache: Deutsch, summary: Die Liebschaften und Intrigen der Götter bilden einen thematischen Schwerpunkt innerhalb der 15 Bücher der „Metamorphosen“ des Ovid, das in der bildenden Kunst so häufig rezipierte Werk der römischen Antike.

Dessiner des mangas pour les nuls (French Edition)

Depuis Dragon Ball Z, votre ardour pour les personnages de manga ne s'est jamais éteinte ? Vous êtes un fan inconditionnel de Naruto, Yu-Gi-Oh et autre Sangoku ? Et si vous dessiniez vos propres histoires. .. Ce livre vous révèle tous les secrets and techniques de fabrication des mangas ! Le manga, littéralement "dessin non abouti ", nécessite en effet l'apprentissage de suggestions spécifiques.

Extra info for 1,000 Portrait Illustrations (1000 Series)

Sample text

Download PDF sample

Rated 4.71 of 5 – based on 22 votes